logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

It's Up to You, Abe Lincoln, Hardback Book

Description

History gets hilarious in this interactive Abraham Lincoln biography that will have readers laughing while they learn.

Perfect for readers of Nathan Hales Hazardous Tales.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 304 pages, Illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Reference material
  • ISBN: 9780553509533

Other Formats

£12.99

£9.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by LEILA HIRSCHFELD