The Little Black Songbook : Leonard Cohen, Paperback Book

The Little Black Songbook : Leonard Cohen Paperback


(The Little Black Songbook). This is a pocket-sized collection of over 70 Leonard Cohen hits, with complete lyrics, guitar chord symbols, and chord diagrams.

Perfect for fitting into gig bags! Songs include: Ain't No Cure for Love * Bird on the Wire (Bird on a Wire) * Closing Time * Death of a Ladies' Man * First We Take Manhattan * Hallelujah * Lady Midnight * Lover Lover Lover * So Long Marianne * Winter Lady * and many more.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Music
  • ISBN: 9781847727152



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops