Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


MTV Unplugged, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

MTV Unplugged Vinyl / 12" Album

by Liam Gallagher


The Mancunian singer-songwriter and former Oasis lead vocalist performs an MTV Unplugged session live at Hull's City Hall. The concert features a number of his solo tracks along with some classic Oasis songs, including 'Some Might Say', 'Stand By Me' and 'Cast No Shadow' (on which he is joined by former Oasis guitarist Bonehead) and Liam's first ever live vocal performance of the 'Definitely Maybe' bonus track 'Sad Song'.

Track Listing

  1. Wall of Glass
  2. Some Might Say
  3. Now That I've Found You
  4. One of Us
  5. Stand By Me
  6. Sad Song
  7. Cast No Shadow
  8. Once
  9. Gone
  10. Champagne Supernova


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: Warner Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0190295279370