Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Catch Me if You Cannes : A funny, entertaining and lovely story that will be perfect summer holiday reading, Paperback / softback Book

Catch Me if You Cannes : A funny, entertaining and lovely story that will be perfect summer holiday reading Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

From the author of You Had Me at Merlot ***THE 2018 KINDLE BETSELLER***Lisa Dickenson is... 'Fresh and hilarious' Holly Martin 'Utterly fabulous, effortlessly modern, totally irresistible' HeatA MUST-READ if you're a fan of fun, sun, a sprinkle of romance.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell. **********Jess has decided it's time to get out of her comfort zone and live a little.

So when her best friend Bryony, a journalist on a gossip magazine, is sent to cover the Cannes Film Festival, Jess decides to seize the day and go along for the ride.

Two weeks of sun, glamour and exclusive entry into celeb-filled parties is just the kind of adventure Jess needs. Reality soon bites though when Jess and Bryony find they're staying in a dingy hotel far away from all the action and Bryony's expenses budget barely covers a glass of local wine.

Undeterred, the two women are determined to live like the elite and enjoy one fancy night out to begin their holiday.

So what if they have to tell a few white lies along the way?

It's just this once. No harm done . . . right?Full of hilarious one-liners, sparkling blue seas and plenty of romantic moments, Catch Me If You Cannes is the story of two friends, a few white lies and one very sticky situation...

Lisa's BRAND NEW NOVEL My Sisters and Me is available to pre-order now - coming August 2018!

See what everyone is saying about Lisa Dickenson:'PERFECT' - Miranda Dickenson 'FLAWLESS' - Holly Martin 'Sprinkled with humour' - Cathy Bramley 'HILARIOUS' - Fabulous 'Will have you laughing out loud...

A must read' - Daily Express 'DELICIOUS' - Jo Thomas 'A classic' - Sun 'SPARKLING' - Sunday Express 'Feisty, fun, and fierce!' - Ali McNamara 'HEART-WARMING' - Red 'Perfect poolside reading' - The Lady 'LOVELY' - Marie Claire 'UPLIFTING' - Bella

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lisa Dickenson   |  View all