My Sisters And Me : THE Hilarious, Feel-Good Book To Curl Up With This Autumn, Paperback / softback Book

My Sisters And Me : THE Hilarious, Feel-Good Book To Curl Up With This Autumn Paperback / softback

Description

Meet the Lake sisters... 'Fresh, funny and hugely entertaining' CATHY BRAMLEY'The perfect book!' HEIDI SWAIN'Cracking, cosy, emotional and witty'KIRSTY GREENWOOD 'You are all going to completely fall in love with this story' HOLLY MARTIN 'A feel-good hoot of a read' HEAT The BRAND NEW feel-good, kick-ass novel about sisterhood and second chances.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell. **** They're fixing up their childhood home. It's going to get messy. When Willow Lake asks her daughters for help renovating the family home, each has a reason to hesitate about returning to Maplewood . . . For quiet and bookish Emmy going back to the town that ridiculed her fills her with dread. The youngest Noelle is perfectly comfortable in herself now, but once wanted to fit in so badly that she walked away from her first love.

A first love who still lives in Maplewood. And outspoken Rae is painfully aware of how much the townspeople hurt her little sisters growing up.

She didn't protect them then, but there's no way she'll let history repeat itself. The sisters agree to go home and make the best of it.

After all if they've changed over the years, it's possible the townspeople have too . . . isn't it? The BRAND NEW feel-good, kick-ass novel about sisterhood and second chances.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell. Praise for Lisa Dickenson 'PERFECT' - Miranda Dickenson 'FLAWLESS' - Holly Martin 'Sprinkled with humour' - Cathy Bramley 'HILARIOUS' - Fabulous 'Will have you laughing out loud...

A must read' - Daily Express 'DELICIOUS' - Jo Thomas 'A classic' - Sun 'SPARKLING' - Sunday Express 'Feisty, fun, and fierce!' - Ali McNamara 'HEART-WARMING' - Red 'Perfect poolside reading' - The Lady 'LOVELY' - Marie Claire 'UPLIFTING' - Bella

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops