Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hopper's Destiny, EPUB eBook

Hopper's Destiny EPUB

Illustrated by Vivienne To

Part of the Mouseheart series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A brave mouse attempts to rebuild a fallen empire in this second book of the epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn, for fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky (School Library Journal).

The battle to free Tituss camps is over, and Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and their loyal followers are working to rebuild. But the tunnels are in a state of chaos, and without the sinister peace accord to protect the rodents, Queen Felina and her growing army of ferals is a greater threat than ever before.

In the Ms Village, Pinkie has led a coup and is now ruling with an iron paw. And Pup has become cold and defiant, a change that Hopper never saw coming.

When exterminators raid the tunnels, Hopper is snatched away by the intruders and taken back up to the daylight world where he was born.

Upland, Hopper makes new allies, and as he enjoys the sights and sounds of Brooklyn, he wonders if he will ever make it back into the tunnels to restore safety and prosperity, as foretold by La Rochas prophecy.

But why should Hopper fulfill a destiny he never wanted in the first place?

Learn more at Mouseheart.com!

Information

Also by Lisa Fiedler   |  View all

Also in the Mouseheart series