Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7) : A heart-stopping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author, Paperback / softback Book

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7) : A heart-stopping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D.

Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine).

IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you're bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you?

But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline's professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath.

A murderer who knows too much about Adeline's dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch.

With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her?

All she knows is if she is going to survive what's to come, Adeline will have to...

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:448 pages, None
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780755388349

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:448 pages, None
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780755388349

Also by Lisa Gardner  |  View all