logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Mine Till Midnight, Paperback / softback Book

Mine Till Midnight Paperback / softback

Part of the The Hathaways series

Description

A woman of modest means meets a society man skilled in the art of seduction in this captivating novel from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas, the first title in the beloved regency romance series The Hathaways - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean Their lives defy convention . . . When an unexpected inheritance elevates her family to the ranks of the aristocracy, Amelia Hathaway discovers that tending to her younger sisters and wayward brother was easy compared to navigating the intricacies of the ton.

Even more challenging: the attraction she feels for the tall, dark and dangerously handsome Cam Rohan. Their desire consumes them both . . . Wealthy beyond most men's dreams, Cam has tired of society's petty restrictions and longs to return to his 'uncivilized' Gypsy roots.

When the delectable Amelia appeals to him for help, he intends to offer only friendship - but intentions are no match for the desire that blindsides them both.

Can a man who spurns tradition be tempted into that most time-honoured arrangement: marriage?

Life in London society is about to get a whole lot hotter . . . 'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn The Hathaways: Mine Till Midnight Seduce Me at Sunrise Tempt Me at Twilight Married by Morning Love in the AfternoonPraise for Lisa Kleypas:'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist 'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780749938550

Other Formats

Also in the The Hathaways series   |  View all