Emily Windsnap: A Tangle of Tails : 3 Books in 1, Paperback Book

Emily Windsnap: A Tangle of Tails : 3 Books in 1 Paperback

Part of the Emily Windsnap series


'Emily Windsnap: A Tangle of Tails' brings together the first three Emily Windsnap books in one volume.

In her first adventure Emily discovers that she is a mermaid, she finds her long lost merman father and reunites him with her land-bound mother. In her next adventure she swishes through an underwater world and inadvertently wakes the Kraken - legendary monster from the deep. And in her third adventure Emily finds a ring belonging to Neptune, who decrees in fury that her life as both mermaid and human must end!An enchanting fantasy series with vivid scenes of a brilliantly realised underwater world and a delightful and wholly believable heroine. With a lightness of touch Liz Kessler writes about universal themes for families, friendship, love and luck.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781842556856



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops