Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Visa : When falling in love with your husband is betrayal..., Paperback / softback Book

The Visa : When falling in love with your husband is betrayal... Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'If you need cheering up, this is the perfect book for you' REAL READER *****'Uplifting . . . I finished it in one sitting' REAL READER ****THE AGREEMENT WAS TO GET MARRIED . . . NOT TO FALL IN LOVE. For a commitment-phobe who's never taken a girl on a third date, Jack finds getting married to his old friend Maya pretty easy.

He's a New Zealander in need of a visa to stay in the country, and she doesn't believe in marriage anyway.

Simple. Maya and Jack live in wedded, sex-less bliss, until one day Jack starts to get serious with someone else... Suddenly Maya finds herself falling into a role she never thought she'd be: a wife - and a scorned one at that - who is falling uncontrollably, undeniably, and entirely inconveniently.... ... in love with her own husband. This sparkling, topsy-turvy romcom is perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane. Praise for Lizzie O'Hagan: 'This book is so much more than your usual romcom!' Amazon reviewer'A must read for any romantic comedy lovers!' Amazon reviewer'A stunning debut' Amazon reviewer'Witty and totally engaging!' Amazon reviewer'The perfect mix of love, friendship, drama and humour' Amazon reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by LIZZIE O'HAGAN