Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Everything You Told Me, Paperback / softback Book

Everything You Told Me Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Tammy Cohen and Claire Douglas. You went to bed at home, just like every other night. You woke up in the back of a taxi, 300 miles away. You have no memory of the last ten hours. You have a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing. You know you weren't planning to kill yourself. Your family and friends think you are lying. Someone knows exactly what happened to you. But they're not telling...

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Lucy Dawson  |  View all