Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Who Did a Wee? Wait and See! (PB), Paperback / softback Book

Who Did a Wee? Wait and See! (PB) Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Mike Byrne

Paperback / softback

Description

With fun by the bag-load, this is the hilarious follow-up picture book to Who Pooed in My Loo? and Who Made that Smell? Shh...Don't Tell! This morning I got in a terrible muddle. I walked in the kitchen and stepped in a puddle. A puddle quite yellow?! Oh no! Could it be?! A puddle I'm ever so certain was WEE! When a little boy steps in a puddle that's most definitely wee, he starts imagining who might have done it.

Was it ... a dinosaur? A tiger? A princess? A unicorn?! With every idea more exciting than the next, he can't wait to find the culprit.

But who could it be? A hilarious book for all children who love to laugh. Includes loads of children's favourite animal and magical creatures, from dinosaurs and heroes to witches, dragons and SHARKS! Bestselling author Lucy Rowland and smash-hit illustrator Mike Byrne join forces to serve up a super funny follow-up to Who Pooed in My Loo and Who Made that Smell?

Shh...Don't Tell! Perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey, Unicorn and the Rainbow Poop and I Need a New Bum A toilet training book with a difference - with brilliantly funny illustrations that will capture every child's imagination and a story that will leave them giggling with glee

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information