logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

A Gift for Dying, Paperback / softback Book

A Gift for Dying Paperback / softback

Description

'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail WITH JUST ONE LOOK, SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN YOU WILL DIE . . . Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything.

That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn't believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next. Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her.

He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . . Don't miss this gripping new thriller from The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series - perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter.

Praise for M. J. Arlidge: 'Praise-turningly chilling' The Times'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post'Amazing' Richard Madeley

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781405932509

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by M. J. Arlidge   |  View all