Keep Her Close : The Compulsive New Crime Thriller You Need to Read This Year, Paperback / softback Book

Keep Her Close : The Compulsive New Crime Thriller You Need to Read This Year Paperback / softback

Description

Someone is playing a deadly game... When a young woman goes missing from Jesus College, Oxford, DS Josie Masters is plunged into a world of panic as fear grips the city.

Along with Thames Valley Police's newest recruit, the handsome DS Pryce, Josie must act fast - and when two more students disappear from Oriel and Somerville colleges, she realises the killer is sending her a deadly message in a cruel game of cat and mouse.

This time, the case is personal - but who is the perpetrator? In a desperate race against the clock, Josie hunts for the kidnapper, and soon discovers he could be a lot closer to home than she'd ever thought... M.J. Ford is back with a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and T.M.

Logan.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008293772
Save 21%

£7.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops