Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Circles, Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl) Vinyl

Circles Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)

by Mac Miller


'Circles' is the sixth and final studio album by Mac Miller. Conceived as a sister album to 2018's full length, 'Swimming'. While sonically distinctly different than its predecessor, 'Circles' features many of the hallmarks for which 'Swimming' was critically-acclaimed upon its release - Miller further realising his singing voice in addition to rapping, live instrumentation and earnest, confessional lyrical content.

Track Listing

  1. Circles
  2. Blue World
  3. Good News
  4. I Can See
  5. Everybody
  6. Woods
  7. Hand Me Downs
  8. That's On Me
  9. Hands
  10. Surf
  11. Once a Day


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)
  • Label: Parlophone
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624905592