Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Bone Rattle, Paperback / softback Book

Bone Rattle Paperback / softback

Part of the The Arliss Cutter Thrillers series

Paperback / softback

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor.In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company.

He never returns. In Anchorage, a female torso - minus head, hands, and feet - is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport.

It is not the first. At Alaska's Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial. When a prosecuting attorney is murdered - and a reporter viciously attacked - Cutter realizes they're dealing with something darker.

The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land - and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets. The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron's exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. Praise for Marc Cameron'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Marc Cameron  |  View all

Also in the The Arliss Cutter Thrillers series  |  View all

£8.99

£7.19

£1.99

£1.49

£8.99

£7.19

£8.99

£7.19