The Christmas Angel, Paperback Book

The Christmas Angel Paperback

Description

The eagerly awaited novel from the bestselling author - a gorgeous Christmas read for fans of Lucy Diamond, Trisha Ashley and Carole MatthewsAs Christmas approaches, everything seems to be falling into place for Dossie.

Her son Clem and his adorable four-year-old son Jakey have moved to Cornwall to be closer to her.

She runs her own successful catering business. All she needs now is for the run of bad luck in her romantic life to end... But while little Jakey helps to put away the decorations after another cosy Christmas surrounded by friends and family, an avaricious property developer starts prowling around.

The Cornish home which he has known all his life is in danger of being sold up, and everything is changing. Will this close-knit unit who so depend on each other still be together next Christmas? And what will they have learnt about having somewhere you truly belong?With unforgettable characters, charming romance and plenty of warmth, The Christmas Angel is the perfect Christmas read.

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Marcia Willett   |  View all