The Mice of Nibbling Village, Hardback Book

The Mice of Nibbling Village Hardback

Illustrated by Jane Pinkney

Description

Do you know about Nibbling Village?It's a busy mouse-townwhere everyone has something to do. They cook, sew, clean and-of course-nibbleall the day through!A delight for children and adults alike!Beautiful old-fashioned illustrations, perfect for fans of Beatrix PotterWonderfully atmospheric illustrations that bring the village of Nibbling to lifeA charming gift book for children or adults

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages, Colour Illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Pavilion Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781843651895

£9.99

£8.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops