Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Animosity Volume 6 : Kings of Texas, Paperback / softback Book

Animosity Volume 6 : Kings of Texas Paperback / softback

Edited by Mike Marts

Paperback / softback


One day, the Animals woke up. They started thinking. They started talking. They started taking revenge.

Sandor, Jessie and their companions stray into the oil fields where the bloody kings of Texas reign.

This final collection of adventures from the original ANIMOSITY series contains issues #25-28.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops