Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Green Mountain series

Paperback / softback

Description

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the first book in her Green Mountain series.

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

The Green Mountain Country Store is cherished by locals as a reminder of simpler times, and the Abbott siblings are determined to keep it that way... When Cameron Murphy heads to Vermont to build a website for a new client, she anticipates a relaxing trip.

That is until she collides with the town moose, wrecking her car, and meets the most handsome man she's ever seen.

Unfortunately, her saviour and son of her client, Will Abbott, wants nothing to do with the new website or the city girl creating it. For all Will cares, Cameron can march her fancy boots right out of town and his family's business.

But he can't seem to get her out of his head. As the chemistry between the two heats up, they begin to wonder if simple could be best - especially when it comes to matters of the heart. Bonus: Features A Green Mountain Short Story - exclusive to this print edition! (Published in the USA as To Know Her Is To Love Her)***Your Love Is All I Need is published in the USA as All You Need Is Love***For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472217912

£8.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472217912