logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Impossible: On the Run : Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

The Impossible: On the Run : Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Impossible series

Description

Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ...

A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist, for fans of Stephen King, Charlie Higson and Suzanne Collins. Ever done anything you regret? Embarrassing, isn't it? Awkward, sometimes. Still, at least your life isn't like Hector Coleman's. Hector said Yes when he really should have said No, and now it's too late for regret because he's on the run with his friends, and everyone's getting super-powers (but really rubbish and in fact potentially lethal ones).

Also, there are zombies, yes zombies, and an almost magic campervan, and a horse.

It's all impossible (except the horse), but the impossible ...

JUST GOT REAL (again). A breathtaking road-trip adventure with a graphic-novel twist, this is the breathtaking sequel to THE IMPOSSIBLE.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781786540126

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mark Illis

Also in the The Impossible series