logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Lilac Girls : A Novel, Hardback Book

Description

A Novel. An arresting, powerful debut novel inspired by the life of debutant turned unlikely WWII hero Caroline Ferriday.

For readers of Kristin Hannah, Christina Baker Kline, and Tatiana de Rosnay.

Information

Other Formats

£20.00

£14.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Martha Hall Kelly

£22.50

£15.99

£12.99

£9.95

£17.17

£11.50