The Life, Paperback Book

Description

THE LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore.

The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. The Baileys are born into the Life. Brothers Daniel and Peter rule London's East End with threats and violence.

Only a fool would cross them, but there are always those in the shadows who will try. And when their enemies strike, every Bailey pays the price.

But none more so than Daniel's only daughter, Tania.

The Life is in her blood, and now it's her weapon for revenge.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755375592

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Martina Cole   |  View all

£19.99

£15.79

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85

£8.99

£7.85