Masters of Venus, DVD DVD


All eight episodes of the British sci-fi series. The programme follows a group of children aboard a spacecraft which crash-lands on the planet Venus.

There, the children discover a race of aliens that they believe may be descended from the lost city of Atlantis.

The episodes are: 'Sabotage', 'Lost in Space', 'The Men With Six Fingers', 'The Thing in the Crater', 'Prisoners of Venus', 'The Killer Virus', 'Kill On Sight' and 'Attack!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5035673020722
  • Catalogue number: BFIV2072
  • Studio: BFI
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops