The Faber Music Piano Anthology, Hardback Book

The Faber Music Piano Anthology Hardback

Edited by Melanie Spanswick


The Faber Music Piano Anthology is a beautiful collection of core piano solo repertoire from the great composers, presented in progressive order.

This luxury hardback edition features high-quality premium paper, page finder ribbon, and `The Concerto' linocut cover image by Cyril Edward Power.

Selected by pianist and teacher Melanie Spanswick, this anthology is ideal for pianists of every level.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops