Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Reading Levels 18-20: Class Pack, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect: Oxford Reading Levels 18-20: Class Pack Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Alex Paterson, Liz Kay, Christiane Engel, Selom Sunu

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Reflect series

Paperback / softback


This pack contains 72 books, six of each of the following titles: Hand and Foot, Holiday of a Lifetime, Stage Fright, Brilliant Resilience, The Turtle's Wish, Adam's Diary, The Ups and Downs of Elodie Taylor, Movement and Migration, Skyward Bound, Warrior Queen, Selkie Summer and Could This Be You?. Reflect is a series of emotionally powerful fiction and non-fiction with realistic settings, carefully crafted to promote thoughtful discussions and develop higher-level reading comprehension.

Written by top authors and developed with Literacy expert Nikki Gamble, these are books you can trust to engage, entertain and support children's personal development and wellbeing.

The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to books with the right depth and complexity, and helping them to progress.

Each book contains inside cover notes to help children deepen their understanding and support their reading comprehension.

Teaching notes on Oxford Owl offer cross-curricular links to Relationships Education and support literacy skills.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops