logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Do Not Disturb the Dragons, Paperback / softback Book

Do Not Disturb the Dragons Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sharon Davey

Description

Two intrepid girls go from ladies-in-waiting to knights-in-action when they rip up the rule book and go searching for adventure!Wondermere is the luckiest kingdom in the land, all thanks to the dragons that nest on top of the castle.

Nobody wants them to fly away, so everyone has to FOLLOW THE RULES and make sure everything STAYS THE SAME to keep the dragons HAPPY. Princess Grace HATES the rules. They stop her doing everything she loves, like PLAYING TROLL-O and WEARING TROUSERS and training to be a BRAVE KNIGHT.

Why do boys get all the FUN! Determined to prove that the rules are a LOAD OF OLD SWAMP ROT, Grace and her sister Princess Portia secretly enter the year's BIGGEST TROLL-O TOURNAMENT.

A couple of rule-breakers couldn't possibly disturb the dragons ... could they? Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, the debut young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson is chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns).

Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and Emer Stamp.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781408894880

£5.99

£5.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Michelle Robinson   |  View all