Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Super Adventure!, DVD  DVD

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Super Adventure! DVD


Four animated adventures following Mickey Mouse and his friends.

In this instalment, the gang are turned into superheroes and are tasked with putting a stop to the evil Megamort and his plan to shrink everything.

The episodes are: 'Mickey's Super Adventure', 'Aye, Aye, Captain Mickey!', 'Mickey's Mousekersize!' and 'Mickey's Little Parade'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 8717418440251
  • Catalogue number: BUA0218901
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops