Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Eighteen, DVD DVD


All six episodes from series 18 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer.

In this series, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) and his assistant DS Charlie Nelson (Gwilym Lee) continue to investigate the weird and wonderful murders that occur in the area.

The episodes are: 'Habeas Corpus', 'The Incident at Cooper Hill', 'Breaking the Chain', 'A Dying Art', 'Saints and Sinners' and 'Harvest of Souls'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193032875
  • Catalogue number: AV3287
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops