Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Thirteen, DVD  DVD


All eight episodes from the 13th series of the ITV detective drama starring John Nettles as Detective Inspector Tom Barnaby, who uncovers the crimes hidden beneath the facade of local village life with the help of trusty Sergeant Ben Jones (Jason Hughes).

This series marks John Nettles' final episodes. Episodes are: 'The Sword of Guillaume', 'The Made-to-Measure Murders', 'Blood On the Saddle', 'The Silent Land', 'Master Class', 'The Noble Art', 'Not in My Back Yard' and 'Fit for Murder'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193099434
  • Catalogue number: AV9943
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops