Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ash and Bones : A Dead Cop. A City Afraid. A Killer on the Loose., Paperback / softback Book

Ash and Bones : A Dead Cop. A City Afraid. A Killer on the Loose. Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A cop killer on the loose in Cardiff - introducing a dark and gritty new voice in crime fiction, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and David MarkAt a squalid flat near the Cardiff docks, an early morning police raid goes catastrophically wrong when the police aren't the only unexpected guests.

A plain clothes officer is shot dead at point blank range, the original suspect is left in a coma.

The killer, identity unknown, slips away. Young and inexperienced, Will MacReady starts his first day on the CID.

With the city in shock and the entire force reeling, he is desperate to help - but unearths truths that lead the team down an increasingly dark path...

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Mike Thomas  |  View all