logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Cursed Key : A New Adult Urban Fantasy Romance Novel, Paperback / softback Book

The Cursed Key : A New Adult Urban Fantasy Romance Novel Paperback / softback

Description

A forgotten past, a dark mage, and an unyielding curse. Another team beat free-spirited archaeologist Olivia Perez to the dig of a lifetime, and now she's left with the choice to wait for scraps or brave a dangerous, dusty tomb in hopes of finding other priceless artifacts.

Her reward? A mysterious key she has no idea is cursed. Soon, Olivia realizes she's brought home more than just an ancient rarity.

Malevolent visions begin to plague her. Unnerved by what they reveal, she casts away the keyunknowingly placing it into the waiting hands of a dark mage bent on destruction.

Only when a shifter agent from the Paranormal Intelligence and Tracking Organization arrives searching for the key does Olivia realize what a huge mistake she's made. Forced to team up with the ill-tempered shifter, her journey to reclaim the cursed key leads down a twisting path of dark histories, dangerous magic, and deadly obstacles.

But Olivia's efforts to take back the ancient relic before the dark mage can destroy the lives of humans, shifters, witches, and fae alike are thwarted by her own dark pastand a price steeper than what she's willing to pay. Fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews will love the blend of urban fantasy, magical adventure, and paranormal romance in THE CURSED KEY from Miranda Brock and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton! Scroll up and one click to start this slow burn urban fantasy romance adventure!

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 220 pages
  • Publisher: Evershade Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781949112085

£14.99

£10.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops