Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Skip to the End, Paperback / softback Book

Skip to the End Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'An utterly gorgeous story that had me totally hooked.

Without a doubt the best book I've read this year' HOLLY MARTIN Three kisses.

Two break ups. One happy ending... Amy Daniels has a pretty nice life. Her career is on the up, she loves her friends, and she's about to buy her very own flat.

On a good day, Amy could be described as a catch - so why is she perpetually single?The trouble is, Amy can see something no one else can: the end.

As soon as she kisses someone, she knows, in intimate, vivid detail, how their relationship will end.

A screaming argument in the middle of the supermarket over milk.

An explicit email sent to the wrong address. A hasty escape through a bathroom window on the second date.

At the altar - runaway-bride style. There seems to be no end to the unhappy endings. After years of trying, and failing, to change a pre-written future, Amy has given up.

But then she drunkenly kisses three men at her best friend's wedding and sees three possible endings: two painful, one perfect.

The problem is, Amy can't really remember who she kissed, and worse, what ending belongs to which person - the only thing she knows for certain is that she's determined to find out... This novel will have you swirling with first date butterflies, crying with laughter and finally, brimming with joy.

The perfect summer read for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Cousens.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by MOLLY JAMES