I Am Bat, Paperback / softback Book

I Am Bat Paperback / softback

Description

"will give toddlers a happy Halloween" - The Sunday TimesThis eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike.

Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!Bat's cherries keep going missing.

One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back.

Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect - including you!From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781509834624

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Morag Hood   |  View all