Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

I Am Bat, Paperback / softback Book

I Am Bat Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

"will give toddlers a happy Halloween" - The Sunday TimesThis eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike.

Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!Bat's cherries keep going missing.

One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back.

Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect - including you!From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information