Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Volume 10, DVD DVD

Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Volume 10 DVD

Starring Rowan Atkinson


Another nine episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures.

In this collection, Mr Bean (voice of Rowan Atkinson) becomes the target of a fiendish prank on Halloween, makes friends with a seagull and finds an explosive surprise in his garden!

The episodes are: 'Muscle Bean', 'A New Friend', 'The Lift', 'Dig This', 'Bean Hypnotised', 'Car Wash', 'Where Did You Get That Cat?', 'Valuable Lessons' and 'Halloween Bean'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5053083075477
  • Catalogue number: 8307547
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops