Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Why Is the Cow on the Roof?, Paperback / softback Book

Why Is the Cow on the Roof? Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

There are lots of questions to be answered in these five funny tales, perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler and Michael Rosen.

Who's next for the chop? Why are you such a noddy Big Ears? And of course, Why is the cow on the roof? You'll find the answers to these all-important questions in these five hilarious stories, based on lots of different tales from around the world.

Information

£5.99

£5.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mr Robert Leeson