My Little Pony - Friendship Is Magic: Spooktacular Pony Tales, DVD DVD


Six episodes from the second season of the children's animated show based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro.

In this instalment, Discord escapes from prison, Apple Bloom gets her cutie mark and Ponyville has its Nightmare Night.

The episodes are: 'The Return of Harmony; Part 1', 'The Return of Harmony; Part 2', 'Lesson Zero', 'Luna Eclipsed', 'Sisterhooves Special' and 'The Cutie Pox'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400282319
  • Catalogue number: HMLPDM203
  • Studio: Hasbro
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops