Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

NCIS New Orleans: The Sixth Season, DVD DVD



All 20 episodes from the sixth season of the spin-off crime drama starring Scott Bakula and Lucas Black.

In the Crescent City, Special Agent Dwayne Cassius Pride (Bakula) heads up a team of agents for the Naval Criminal Investigative Service as they investigate crimes involving the US Navy and Marine Corps.

In this season, Hannah (Necar Zadegan) is suspended after she breaks protocol on a case, LaSalle (Black) travels to Alabama in search of his missing brother, and a Navy lieutenant calls for Pride's help when he suspects his girlfriend of being a spy.

The episodes are: 'Judgement Call', 'The Terminator Conundrum', 'Bad Apple', 'Overlooked', 'Spies & Lies', 'Matthew 5:9', 'Boom-Boom-Boom-Boom', 'The Order of the Mongoose', 'Convicted', 'Requital', 'Bad Moon Rising', 'Waiting for Monroe', 'The Root of All Evil', 'The Man in the Red Suit', 'Relentless', 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Biased', 'A Changed Woman', 'Monolith' and 'Predators'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops