Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Knowledge Gap : The Hidden Cause of America's Broken Education System - And How To Fix It, Paperback / softback Book

The Knowledge Gap : The Hidden Cause of America's Broken Education System - And How To Fix It Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

In the tradition of Dale Russakoff's The Prize and Dana Goldstein's The Teacher Wars, Wexler brings together history, research, and compelling characters to pull back the curtain on the fundamental flaws in the American system - one that fellow reformers, journalists, and policymakers have long overlooked, and of which the general public, including many parents, remains unaware.

Information

£14.99

£11.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information