Nerima Daikon Brothers: Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime that follows the adventures of the band 'Nerima Daikon Brothers'.

Hideki (voice of Shigeru Matsuzaki) owns a daikon field in the Nerima area of Tokyo but dreams of forming a band with his brother Ichiro (Shoutarou Morikubo) and their cousin Mako (Ayano Niina) and building their own concert venue.

The programme follows the trio as they try to achieve their dreams of superstardom.

The episodes are: 'Please Touch My Nerima Daikon', 'Sa Rang Hey Yo With My Balls', 'My Shot Will Crash Into Your Backside', 'My Gadget (Detective) Is Huge, Huh?', 'Roll Mine, No 1', 'My Backroom Fortune-Telling', 'Play With Mine!

Sue Me', 'My Dirt-Cheap Rocket Is About to Launch', 'Cook Up an Erection in Mine!', 'Give My 'Bad' a Thrilla-Thriller!', 'A Threesome in My Dome?!' and 'My Finish!

Take a Look at This!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899057278
  • Catalogue number: ANI0016
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops