Stories Jesus Told, Hardback Book

Stories Jesus Told Hardback

Illustrated by Mick Inkpen

Part of the Stories Jesus Told series


This omnibus edition includes eight of Jesus' best loved stories.

Children relate to stories and there was never a better storyteller than Jesus.

With delightful illustrations and easy to read text, this is an ideal introduction to this simple, short and often very funny stories, sharing truth, love and wisdom with young children.

The omnibus edition features eight of Jesus' best loved stories: The Two Sons, The House on the Rock, The Little Gate, The Ten Silver Coins, The Precious Pearl, The Good Stranger, The Rich Farmer and The Lost Sheep.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Nick Butterworth   |  View all