Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Body in the Snow, Paperback / softback Book

The Body in the Snow Paperback / softback

Part of the DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers series

Paperback / softback

Description

Money, success, family? A deadly combination...Out for a jog on a snowy winter morning, a young detective witnesses a brutal murder. The victim is Tanvi Roy, one of the richest women in Britain and a matriarch of a food empire.

It's just DCI Craig Gillard's luck that he's on duty.

As he delves deeper into the Roy family, it's soon apparent that not everything is as it seems.

But then Gillard realises trouble of a different sort is brewing closer to home... Perfect for readers of Mark Billingham, The Body in the Snow is a remarkable and gripping crime thriller.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers series  |  View all