Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Cornish Dressmaker : A sweeping historical romance for fans of Bridgerton, Paperback / softback Book

The Cornish Dressmaker : A sweeping historical romance for fans of Bridgerton Paperback / softback

Part of the Cornish Saga series

Paperback / softback

Description

Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON!The third sweeping novel in a stunning series of eighteenth-century Cornish romances, following the trials of seamstress Elowyn Liddicot as she attempts to forge her own destiny. Cornwall, 1796. Seamstress Elowyn Liddicot's family believe they've secured the perfect future for her, in the arms of Nathan Cardew.

But then one evening, Elowyn helps to rescue a dying man from the sea, and everything changes.

William Cotterell, wild and self-assured, refuses to leave her thoughts or her side - but surely she can't love someone so unlike herself?With Elowyn's dressmaking business suddenly under threat, her family's pressure to marry Nathan increasing, and her heart decidedly at odds with her head, Elowyn doesn't know who to trust any more. And when William uncovers a sinister conspiracy that affects her whole world, can Elowyn find the courage to support the people she loves in the face of all opposition?

Information

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Cornish Saga series   |  View all