Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Cornish Lady : A sweeping historical romance for fans of Bridgerton, Paperback / softback Book

The Cornish Lady : A sweeping historical romance for fans of Bridgerton Paperback / softback

Part of the Cornish Saga series

Paperback / softback

Description

The fourth novel in a stunning romance series set in eighteenth-century Cornwall, perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON. Educated, beautiful and the daughter of a prosperous merchant, Angelica Lilly has been invited to spend the summer in high society.

Her father's wealth is opening doors, and attracting marriage proposals, but Angelica still feels like an imposter among the aristocrats of Cornwall.

When her brother returns home, ill and under the influence of a dangerous man, Angelica's loyalties are tested to the limit.

Her one hope lies with coachman Henry Trevelyan, a softly spoken, educated man with kind eyes.

But when Henry seemingly betrays Angelica, she has no one to turn to.

Who is Henry, and what does he want? And can Angelica save her brother from a terrible plot that threatens to ruin her entire family?

Information

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Cornish Saga series  |  View all