Lola Offline, Paperback Book

Description

On the internet, there are no take-backs... LOLA OFFLINE is a teen romantic comedy set in Paris, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Sophie Kinsella and Stephanie Perkins. Delilah Hoover has gone dark. She's quit social media, moved to Paris and changed her name to Lola Maxwell. Because she made a mistake - one she can't take back.

It was all over Twitter, and it's still the first thing that comes up when you Google her. Paris is a fresh start, in a new school with new friends including smooth student politician Tariq.

With awkward dates, tipsy afternoons and a perfect kiss, Lola's life as a normal teenager could be back on track ...

But can she ever tell people who she really is? And what happens if they find out first?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781510100510

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops