logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Girl Last Seen : The bestselling psychological thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Girl Last Seen : The bestselling psychological thriller Paperback / softback

Description

'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls. Lainey Moreno was abducted when she was ten years old.

She managed to escape, but so did her kidnapper. Now, thirteen years later, he has struck again. Lainey knows her memories could help the police find Olivia Shaw and the man who took her.

The problem is, she's spent over a decade doing everything she can to forget. It's time for Lainey to confront her past and discover the truth about what happened all those years ago.

But can she do it in time to save Olivia? Or has her luck finally run out?What readers are saying about GIRL LAST SEEN'It is absolutely BRILLIANT and has shot onto my favourite books of the year list!

I JUST LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!''A dark,twisted and tense thriller that I devoured and couldn't put down.''This is the best thriller I've read this year.

Lainey is a spiky character that you can't help but feel for as she searches her murky past.

A real page turner''Wow what a first book. Twists and turns keep you on the edge of your seat. Can't wait for the next one from an author who is going to be on everyone's read list.'

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781529358742

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops