Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nine Perfect Strangers: Season 1, DVD DVD

Nine Perfect Strangers: Season 1 DVD



All eight episodes from the first season of the television drama based on the novel by Liane Moriarty.

Nine strangers meet at a luxury wellness resort to undergo a 10-day retreat designed to transform their lives in ways they never could have thought possible.

As the days unfold, programme leader Masha (Nicole Kidman) will guide the participants to dig up their most painful memories and confront their pasts if they are to move forward.

The episodes are: 'Random Acts of Mayhem', 'The Critical Path', 'Earth Day', 'Brave New World', 'Sweet Surrender', 'Motherlode', 'Wheels On the Bus' and 'Ever After'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops