Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nobunaga the Fool: Complete Collection, DVD DVD



All the episodes from the Japanese anime set in the distant cosmos where warring factions fight for control of the planets of East and West.

On the West planet, a king has risen to unite the people and bring stability, but the East is still engulfed by war.

Jeanne Kaguya d'Arc (voice of Yoko Hikasa), a girl prophesised to be the saviour of the worlds at birth, travels to the East planet with Leonardo Da Vinci (Tomokazu Sugita) in the hope of uniting the battling clans under the flag of the impulsive Nobunaga (Mamoru Miyano) and ending the war forever.

The episodes are: 'The Star', 'The Lovers', 'The Chariot', 'The Magician', 'The Tower', 'Strength', 'The Hierophant', 'Wands', 'The Moon', 'Temperance', 'Death', 'The Fool', 'Ace of Swords', 'The Empress', 'The Hanged Man', 'Ace of Cups', 'The Hermit', 'The Emperor', 'Wheel of Fortune', 'The Sun', 'Justice', 'The Devil', 'The World' and 'Judgement'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops