Noragami: The Complete First Season, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime series about schoolgirl Hiyori Iki (voice of Maaya Uchida) who is transformed into a half-human half-phantom after an encounter with a God called Yato (Hiroshi Kamiya).

Yato doesn't receive prayer or worship from many people and he is determined to change that by becoming a God of great renown.

The episodes are: 'A Housecat, a Stray God, and a Tail', 'Snow-Like', 'Bidden Calamity', 'Where Happiness Lies', 'Borderline', 'Scary Person', 'Uncertainty & Destiny', 'Over the Line', 'Name', 'Regarded With Hate', 'Abandoned God' and 'Scrap of a Memory'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366318341
  • Catalogue number: MANG3183
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops