Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Octonauts: Christmas Adventures, DVD DVD


Six festive episodes from the children's animated series following a team of underwater adventurers.

Led by Captain Barnacles Bear, Lieutenant Kwazii Cat, Doctor Peso Penguin and the other heroes travel through the sea helping various creatures and making new discoveries.

After a hard day's work they return to their base, known as the Octopod.

The episodes are: 'Octonauts and the Very Vegimal Christmas', 'Octonauts and the Great White Shark', 'Octonauts and the Manta Rays', 'Octonauts and the Sea Skaters', 'Octonauts and the Immortal Jellyfish' and 'Octonauts and the Urchin Invasion'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106939745
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3974
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops